On Wednesday, 21st February the Augustinian Formation Association (AFA) held its AGM and the following people were elected to the Committee for 2018.  Congratulations to all and a very warm welcome to two new committee members Anne Chang and Bill Rein.

President:  Adriana Bowyer

Secretary:  Honorine Jarkey

Treasurer:  Maryanne Guy

Committee Members:  Rosemary McEwan, Carmen Miners, Trudi McFadden, Sue Colwell, Michael Halloway, Laurel Jones, Kaye Coates, Stella Baihn, Mary Hulme, Caroline Tessandier, Yvonne Rein, Anne Chang & Bill Rein.

If you were unable to make the AGM and would like to be part of the AFA Committee we would love to have you join us to help fundraise for our Augustinian Seminarians.  Please contact me either by phone or email if you would like to join or would simply like more information about what is involved in becoming a committee member.

Also, if you would like to become a member of AFA and get our Newsletters and the Augustinian Newsletters please also get in contact with me and I will provide you with the appropriate form.  For existing members Renewal of Membership for this year can be made when it is convenient for you to do so.  New Membership and Renewal is $25 per family.

Thank You, Adriana Bowyer (AFA President)    0402 099 747 – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.